Picture
LAZY AFTERNOON FOR A LAZY PUP
One lazy Saturday afternoon, I woke up to the sight of Lancaster on my small-sized white carpet. He was uncharacteristically not playful, so I figured to get him worked up. I grabbed a local show business magazine from the sala and oriented him with local celebrities featured on its pages.

I let him check out the girls. When he saw singer-actress Sarah Geronimo, he became restless, scratching himself silly. Seeing young actress Kim Chiu's picture, Lancaster became uninterested. When he saw actress Marian Rivera, however, he showed signs of interest by sniffing her, er, the image I mean.

According to dog enthusiasts, Japanese spitz dogs are natural comedians, but when Lancaster saw an image of comedian Vhong Navarro, he froze. I hope not in fear of. LOL!

Picture
SARAH GERONIMO, KIM CHIU, VHONG NAVARRO and MARIAN RIVERA
Picture
9/20/2009 09:16:28 am

astig naman!

baket kaya ayaw niya kay kim chiu? tapos parang pa-tweetums siya kay sarah at na-sexihan kay Marian. Baka nde na type si Vhong Navarro dude....

Reply
9/20/2009 10:10:19 am

@ Mish: looking at Vhong's pic, kahit 'ata mga bata matatakot sa kanya kahit kumanta pa s'ya ng 3 in one plus 1 he-he! Thanks for visiting! Ano pet mo?

Reply
9/20/2009 12:00:12 pm

i used to have a puppy but he died. ayaw niya yata ng name na Santino which was given by my brothers. but i was really upset that time after he died. hay nako, siguro matatagalan bago ako magkaroon ulit ng pet na dog. baka mauna muna ang boyfriend! haha! ;)

Reply
9/23/2009 10:50:03 pm

Hi Lancaster, nice to meet you, thx for visiting my blog!! You are sooo cute!!! Your blog is great and I look forward to following you on all your adventures!!

lotsa licks,
Miley

Reply
7/28/2010 11:08:28 am

Very honoured to see your blog, I benefited a lot from it, and it brings me a great deal of enjoyment.I sincerely hope your blog continually up to date.

Reply
7/29/2010 11:12:44 am

Very honoured to see your blog, I benefited a lot from it, and it brings me a great deal of enjoyment. I sincerely hope your blog continually up to date. I hope you can do better in the futuer, and welcome to our website.

Reply
8/3/2010 04:27:14 pm

The office of the scholar is to cheer, to raise, and to guide men by showing them facts amidst appearances.

Reply
8/9/2010 04:10:09 pm

Love ,promised between the fingers
Finger rift,twisted in the love

Reply
8/12/2010 12:48:39 pm

A little pot is soon hot.

Reply
8/15/2010 10:51:46 am

Good advice is harsh to the ear.

Reply
8/20/2010 11:40:23 am

the world puts off its mask of vastness to its lover.
it becomes small as one song, as one kiss of the eternal.

Reply
9/3/2010 01:04:28 pm

I don't think that when people grow up, they will become more broad-minded and can accept everything. Conversely, I think it's a selecting process, knowing what's the most important and what's the least. And then be a simple man.

Reply
10/5/2010 12:08:35 pm

Life is a beauty, praise it. So we will have a beautiful life.

Reply
12/13/2010 11:58:28 am

The round moon is a symbol for completeness, family reunion

Reply



Leave a Reply.