Picture




SCENE 1:

Lancaster starts off looking really cute. You let him inside your room, onto your bed, and then he stares at you for less than a minute.


Picture




SCENE 2:

Next thing you know, he goes for your hand, your face, you neck. He attacks you (in his eyes he's playing with you). It was a good thing that he's still got puny fangs.

Picture

SCENES ONWARDS:

He then goes for your pair of socks which you laid out for work later. He munches, bites, pulls with all his might.

END MOVIE

Picture
12/13/2009 10:59:21 pm

Oh, Lancaster is soooo cute! I had a Japanese Spitz too, but she died last September. We were all so brokenhearted. My boyfie gave me Max so I wouldn't be sad anymore. Ü They have very different personalities and I love them both very much!

Reply
12/13/2009 11:01:14 pm

Max bites a lot, too. He's teething that's why he does that. Just give him his chew toy and distract him from biting you or the furniture.

Reply



Leave a Reply.